Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2021-09-04 23:59
Review by Thomas

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
It's good for use in old my old PC

2021-09-03 23:40
Review by KENNY4000

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Wow, this project is amazing. I have no words to describe it. Just to say that Linux Lite 5.6 is amazing. Thank you for working on!!!

2021-08-16 17:08
Review by RL

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Awesome and easy to use for me

2021-07-31 01:05
Review by Linux Enthusist

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Linux Lite is an awesome OS. Works every time you install. I have been using Linux Lite since the 2.2 version. Jerry always has an excellent OS.

2021-05-27 11:31
Review by ChrisC

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Great OS! I really enjoy Linux projects in general, but Linux Lite is the best!

2021-05-25 01:44
Review by kanghendrikid

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
@rikariskya @kanghendrikid 2017 development's from mee for All Oke sih.. Thaks to Allah S.W.T OUR PROPHET NABI MUHAMMAD S.A.W Special All Muslim Adn Muslimah all
Pros
Kritik wes ditunggu
Cons
Saran wes tak balese seperti rasa cintaku

2021-04-09 11:46
Review by Rico

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Excellent OS. Keeps getting better, all the time. Any issues are resolved quickly enough.
Pros
The general feel, is similar enough to what a Windows user would expect from an operating system, in order to decide to take the "risk" of swaping to this OS. The way it is built minimizes the learning curve needed to "feel at home". Very good work, indeed.
Cons
No serious problems since 5.x versions. All issues I've met, were taken care of, in really short time.

2021-04-07 18:17
Review by Stojansan

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Lightweight, straightforward, hardware tolerant, all inclusive out of the box

2021-04-04 20:34
Review by Rehan

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Saya ingit dowload program linux

2021-01-15 11:47
Review by Excellent

Rating:
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Very fast, very work, very good job !!. From Catalunya, tanks you very much !!