Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-02-05 03:03
Review by kevols

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
very nice desktop environment specially my favorite lxqt keep it up devs! thanks!

2020-01-19 07:44
Review by meX

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
bEST dIStro I EVER SEEN bEST dIStro I EVER SEEN bEST dIStro I EVER SEEN

2020-01-10 09:32
Review by PatosCarpentry

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Simple and easy to follow steps for a hassle free download and install. Great starting point for new users to Linux that can be expanded on as you learn it.
Pros
Win Win - All good so far, two thumbs up
Cons
None so far

2019-12-13 01:31
Review by Janer

Rating:
(6 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro Cinnamon: It's definitely the best Linux distribution. I took care to test all the top rated distributions, and this was my choice as the main system. I do not understand how it is not shown on the main page of Manjaro.

2019-11-10 09:45
Review by Fusnick76

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
manjaro community editions are the best distros i have come across in the linux community.

2019-10-27 05:12
Review by Twyg

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It's i3 for Manjaro. Need I say more.
Pros
It's i3 Its in Manjaro
Cons
Not a huge fan of the redundant key legend on the desktop, but you can easily disable that.

2019-10-22 10:56
Review by mrkrabs

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
best distro ever its super stable and it runs minecraft

2019-09-20 03:59
Review by thuanhhps07267

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Best distro for everyone. Thank you for creating Manjaro Deepin Edition

2019-08-14 07:39
Review by oldrocker99

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
As a Ubuntu user since 8.04, I hit a wall trying to compile Aqualung, my go-to music player, which is gapless, yet again. I installed Manjaro MATE (the only desktop I will ever use from now on), installed Aqualung, and watched delightedly as the system compiled the program in under 5 minutes. The AUR is heavenly, and I read a 5-year Arch user saying that he hasn't had anything broken from the AUR. I still dual-boot with Ubuntu MATE, to whom I pay a small Patreon contribution, simply because the UM devs are the developers of MATE itself. I'm spending 90% of my time on this faster, only slightly obtuse, very useful system. I'm hooked.

2019-06-09 09:10
Review by Dayllan

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Muito bom! Recomendo a todos que tenham um computador com bons gráficos e um processador quad-core de pelo menos 2.0GHz.
Pros
Ambiente gráfico de trabalho muito bom!
Cons
Se torna um pouco lento após 2 semanas de uso mesmo utilizando programas para limpar o cache e a bagunça de alguns arquivos perdidos, excluindo-os após a verificação.