Forums: M+ OUTLINE FONTS (Thread #41745)

M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-01-26 21:10 by 匿名 #84203)

M+ FONTS を元に改変したフォントを商用目的で販売することはできますか?

Répondre à 84203×

You can not use Wiki syntax
Vous n'êtes pas connecté. Pour distinguer vos messages en provenance du reste, vous devez choisir un surnom. (L'unicité du surnom est pas réservé. Il est possible que quelqu'un d'autre pourrait utiliser exactement le même surnom. Si vous voulez l'assurance de votre identité, nous vous recommandons de vous connecter avant de poster.) Connexion

Re: M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-01-27 13:43 by coz #84204)

OSDN 版の M+ FONTS であれば、もちろん可能です。どうぞご自由にお使いください。
Google Fonts 版のものはライセンスが異なりますのでご注意ください。
Répondre à #84203

Répondre à 84204×

You can not use Wiki syntax
Vous n'êtes pas connecté. Pour distinguer vos messages en provenance du reste, vous devez choisir un surnom. (L'unicité du surnom est pas réservé. Il est possible que quelqu'un d'autre pourrait utiliser exactement le même surnom. Si vous voulez l'assurance de votre identité, nous vous recommandons de vous connecter avant de poster.) Connexion

Re: M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-03-10 13:09 by 匿名 #84492)

メッセージ #84204 への返信
> OSDN 版の M+ FONTS であれば、もちろん可能です。どうぞご自由にお使いください。
> Google Fonts 版のものはライセンスが異なりますのでご注意ください。

横から失礼します。
Google Fonts 版のものはライセンスが異なるとのことですが、
Google Fonts 版のライセンスについてはどちらに確認をすればよろしいでしょうか。
Répondre à #84204

Répondre à 84492×

You can not use Wiki syntax
Vous n'êtes pas connecté. Pour distinguer vos messages en provenance du reste, vous devez choisir un surnom. (L'unicité du surnom est pas réservé. Il est possible que quelqu'un d'autre pourrait utiliser exactement le même surnom. Si vous voulez l'assurance de votre identité, nous vous recommandons de vous connecter avant de poster.) Connexion

Re: M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-03-10 13:22 by coz #84493)

「SIL OPEN FONT LICENSE」となります。
Google Fonts 公式からは以下の URL をリンクしています。
https://scripts.sil.org/cms/scripts/page.php?site_id=nrsi&id=OFL_web
Répondre à #84492

Répondre à 84493×

You can not use Wiki syntax
Vous n'êtes pas connecté. Pour distinguer vos messages en provenance du reste, vous devez choisir un surnom. (L'unicité du surnom est pas réservé. Il est possible que quelqu'un d'autre pourrait utiliser exactement le même surnom. Si vous voulez l'assurance de votre identité, nous vous recommandons de vous connecter avant de poster.) Connexion

Forums: M+ OUTLINE FONTS (Thread #41745)

M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-01-26 21:10 by 匿名 #84203)

M+ FONTS を元に改変したフォントを商用目的で販売することはできますか?

Reply to #84203×

You can not use Wiki syntax
You are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

Re: M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-01-27 13:43 by coz #84204)

OSDN 版の M+ FONTS であれば、もちろん可能です。どうぞご自由にお使いください。
Google Fonts 版のものはライセンスが異なりますのでご注意ください。
Reply to #84203

Reply to #84204×

You can not use Wiki syntax
You are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

Re: M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-03-10 13:09 by 匿名 #84492)

メッセージ #84204 への返信
> OSDN 版の M+ FONTS であれば、もちろん可能です。どうぞご自由にお使いください。
> Google Fonts 版のものはライセンスが異なりますのでご注意ください。

横から失礼します。
Google Fonts 版のものはライセンスが異なるとのことですが、
Google Fonts 版のライセンスについてはどちらに確認をすればよろしいでしょうか。
Reply to #84204

Reply to #84492×

You can not use Wiki syntax
You are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

Re: M+ FONTS を元にしたフォントの販売 (2020-03-10 13:22 by coz #84493)

「SIL OPEN FONT LICENSE」となります。
Google Fonts 公式からは以下の URL をリンクしています。
https://scripts.sil.org/cms/scripts/page.php?site_id=nrsi&id=OFL_web
Reply to #84492

Reply to #84493×

You can not use Wiki syntax
You are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login