• R/O
  • HTTP
  • SSH
  • HTTPS

nvdajp: List of commits

NVDA with Japanese branch


RSS
Rev. Time Author
2d2e81b jp2016.4 2016-12-16 12:14:51 Takuya Nishimoto

prepare for 2016.4jp-161216 (nvdajpbeta channel)

45ca008 2016-12-16 11:48:55 Takuya Nishimoto

prepare for release

37c23df 2016-12-13 11:05:28 Takuya Nishimoto

Merge commit 'fetch_head' into jp2016.4

89f666a 2016-12-13 10:56:40 Reef Turner

Welcome dialog text cut off (#6633)

Fixed an issue that caused some text in the Welcome dialog to be cut off
when the system language was set to Bulgarian.

A different font was being used (due to `wx.DECORATIVE`) when the system
locale was set to Bulgarian. This is now `wx.NORMAL` which looks fine in
both English and Bulgarian. The labels are added with `wx.EXPAND` so that
they fill their container in case there are some other languages where
this is an issue.

Fix for #6599

c64dabe 2016-12-08 23:01:55 Takuya Nishimoto

Merge commit 'fetch_head' into jp2016.4

7b84dae 2016-12-08 15:30:59 Reef Turner

Fix spelling error in the changes document

48b9804 2016-12-02 15:07:41 Takuya Nishimoto

Merge commit 'fetch_head' into jpbeta

3c60c26 2016-12-02 14:16:50 NVDA translation automation

Update translations.

From translation svn revision: 30121

1d7ea88 2016-12-02 14:16:41 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: tr
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Cagri Dogan <cagrid@hotmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/tr/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

d012f28 2016-12-02 14:16:32 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: sk
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Ondrej Rosik <ondrej.rosik@gmail.com>
Peter Vagner <peter.v@datagate.sk>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/sk/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

5a5f0f6 2016-12-02 14:16:29 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: ru
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Ruslan Kolodyazhni <eye0@rambler.ru>
Ruslan Shukhanov <ru2020slan@yandex.ru>
Beqa Gozalishvili <beqaprogger@gmail.com>
Aleksandr Lin'kov <kvark128@yandex.ru>
alexander Yashin <a.jaszyn@ya.ru>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/ru/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

a04d8f7 2016-12-02 14:16:25 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: ro
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Dan Pungă <dan.punga@gmail.com>, Florian Ionașcu <florianionascu@hotmail.com>, Nicuşor Untilă <nicusoruntila@yahoo.com>

Stats:
1 2 user_docs/ro/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 2 deletions(-)

b8f38bc 2016-12-02 14:16:22 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: pt_PT
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Diogo Costa <diogojoca@gmail.com>
Rui Batista <ruiandrebatista@gmail.com>
Rui Fontes <rui.fontes@tiflotecnia.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/pt_PT/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

6ffa856 2016-12-02 14:16:17 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: pl
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Grzegorz Zlotowicz <grzezlo@wp.pl>
Patryk Faliszewski <patric3031@wp.pl>
Hubert Meyer <killer@tyflonet.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/pl/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

389c335 2016-12-02 14:16:14 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: nl
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Bram Duvigneau <bram@bramd.nl>
Bart Simons <bart@bartsimons.be>
A Campen <a.campen@wxs.nl>
Leonard de Ruijter <leonard_dev@babbage.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/nl/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

b0820ec 2016-12-02 14:16:09 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: ko
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Joseph Lee <joseph.lee22590@gmail.com>
Chang-Hwan Jang <462356@gmail.com>
Dong Hee Park <hi@aheu.org>

Stats:
2 2 source/locale/ko/LC_MESSAGES/nvda.po
0 1 user_docs/ko/changes.t2t
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

8b8fe7c 2016-12-02 14:16:05 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: ja
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Takuya Nishimoto <nishimotz@gmail.com>
Minako Nonogaki <minakonono3519@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/ja/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

91b7970 2016-12-02 14:16:02 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: it
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Simone Dal Maso <simone.dalmaso@gmail.com>
Alberto Buffolino <a.buffolino@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/it/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

8ed3bae 2016-12-02 14:15:57 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: hu
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Aron OcsvAri <oaron@nvda.hu>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/hu/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

c1f740d 2016-12-02 14:15:55 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: hr
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Hrvoje Katic <hrvojekatic@gmail.com>
Zvonimir Stanecic <zvonimirek222@yandex.com>
Mario Percinic <mario.percinic@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/hr/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

101be09 2016-12-02 14:15:50 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: gl
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Juan C. buno <oprisniki@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/gl/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

b603fba 2016-12-02 14:15:47 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: fr
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Michel such <michel.such@free.fr>
Patrick ZAJDA <patrick@zajda.fr>
Remy Ruiz <remyruiz@gmail.com>
Bachir Benanou <ben_bach@yahoo.fr>, Abdelkrim Bensaid <abdelkrim.bensaid@free.fr>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/fr/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

ffc7cd7 2016-12-02 14:15:44 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: fi
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Jani Kinnunen <jani.kinnunen@wippies.fi>
Isak Sand <isak.sand@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/fi/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

4b0eeb4 2016-12-02 14:15:42 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: fa
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Ali Aslani <aslani.ali@gmail.com>
Mohammadreza Rashad <mohammadreza5712@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/fa/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

7af3901 2016-12-02 14:15:39 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: es
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Juan C. buno <oprisniki@gmail.com>
Noelia Martinez <nrm1977@gmail.com>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/es/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

2bfc0db 2016-12-02 14:15:34 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: el
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Irene Nakas <irnakas@gmail.com>
Nikos Demetriou <nikosdemetriou@googlemail.com>
access@e-rhetor.com

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/el/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

1d53e73 2016-12-02 14:15:32 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: de
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Bernd Dorer <bdorer@mailbox.org>
David Parduhn <xkill85@gmx.net>
Rene Linke <rene.linke@hamburg.de>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/de/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

fc46ee8 2016-12-02 14:15:29 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: da
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Daniel K. Gartmann <kontakt@nvda.dk>
Nicolai Svendsen <chojiro1990@gmail.com>
bue@vester-andersen.dk

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/da/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

ae8b39d 2016-12-02 14:15:22 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: bg
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Zahari Yurukov <zahari.yurukov@gmail.com>
Kostadin Kolev <k_kolev1985@mail.bg>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/bg/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

489114a 2016-12-02 14:15:14 NVDA translation automation

L10n updates for: ar
From translation svn revision: 30121

Authors:
Fatma Mehanna <fatma.mehanna@gmail.com>
Shaimaa Ibrahim <shamse1@gmail.com>, Abdelkrim Bensaid <abdelkrim.bensaid@free.fr>

Stats:
0 1 user_docs/ar/changes.t2t
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

Show on old repository browser