Ticket #35712

NVDACon 2015.2

Open Date: 2015-11-10 15:25 Last Update: 2015-11-10 15:25

Reporter:
Owner:
(None)
Type:
Status:
Open
Component:
(None)
MileStone:
(None)
Priority:
5 - Medium
Severity:
5 - Medium
Resolution:
None

Details

TeamTalk イベントの情報を共有します。 直前になってしまってごめんなさい。

http://www.nvda-kr.org/en/nvdacon.php

NVDACon 2015.2

Date: November 14, 2015 Location: NVDA Korea TeamTalk Server (see above section for details).

Session 1:

General users chat and Windows 10 overview and demos: 8 AM Pacific, 11 AM Eastern, 16:00 UTC, NVDA Conference Center channel.

Session 2:

Google Sheets, Slides and more (presenter: Derek Riemer): 11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern, 19:00 UTC, NVDA Conference Center channel.

Session 3:

NVDA tenth anniversary planning committee meeting (attendance is optional but recommended): 4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern, 00:00 UTC, NVDA Conference Center channel. This session is designed to gather ideas on events celebrating NVDA's tenth anniversary in 2016.

Attachment File List

No attachments

Ticket History (1/1 Histories)

2015-11-10 15:25 Updated by: nishimoto
  • New Ticket "NVDACon 2015.2" created

Edit

Please login to add comment to this ticket » Login