From 18 Jan, 2021 0:00 UTC: All services will be temporary unavailable for maintenance

Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-12-10 00:37
Review by iamb9

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Hey dev, Pie build are so good no issue except, after when unlock from lock screen, there is a black screen for few seconds. You may say why I can't using Q based Revenge OS, because it has blurry text in launcher also graphics flickering while playing game. In the same time Pie based rom don't have that issue. Good luck dev, keep developing.

2020-11-28 20:22
Review by bamboo

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
very good! thanks for the great rom!

2020-09-24 09:54
Review by welchavw

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great for ali. Much more stable than stock pie.
Pros
Boots fast.
Cons
Updater is buggy. Doesn't really matter.

2020-09-22 12:29
Review by Kevin

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Best custom ROM for remote . Thank you so much for your hard work

2020-09-11 14:16
Review by Imran

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Perfect custom rom for Redmi 5(rosy).Please developers,keep improving this rom.

2020-09-10 01:22
Review by BlackD

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great ROM for Ali... I tried many but RevengeOS is best and my favorite... it have awesome features, good battery life, many customization option. I faced few issues in internet browser, file manager and Internet is not working in Sim slot one.

2020-09-07 21:21
Review by Maz

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very nice rom. Using this on my Redmi Note 5 Pro. Stable and fast like Lineage, but has some very nice subtle UI and UX tweaks.
Pros
Stable, fast, and looks great. Best looking status bar I've seen out of all the roms.
Cons
No tweaks or anything like that. Con for most I'd say, but I actually prefer it that way.

2020-08-09 16:30
Review by Dan

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Awesome ROM, very fast and stable. Very good battery life. The only problem i found is the camera does not support camera 2 api, and therefore many camera apps crash during some tasks, including the stock camera at the time of recording vídeo. I installed 'Open Camera', where you can select the api to be the original one, and works fine with that app. Hope this helps

2020-07-29 19:42
Review by Naufal

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very smooth, nice ui and ux, im waiting for new update

2020-07-21 08:40
Review by DouglasVallinhos

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
great job, but i found one problem bug in versio 3.2 (LEMAX 2) x2 on video calls to whatsapp, my video doesn't appear, the person who answered it only appears on a black screen. Did it happen to you?