Review
Filter RSS

41460 reviews are posted
5 Stars
28463
4 Stars
5549
3 Stars
3344
2 Stars
1292
1 Star
2795

2018-07-22 08:45
Manjaro Linux (32-Bit) (Review by 12mafa^rat49)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Well, its better than nothing.
Pros
Gives user a choice to not install a 64-bit OS if they don`t want to. Can be used to run multiple VMs with less than 3GB RAM on a high-end system. For trying out multiple GNU/Linux experiments at once.
Cons
None, if your work does not need x64 OS This might be not as well-tested and support is uncertain at best, so potential users will be anxious before trying.

2018-07-22 05:52
Clonezilla (Review by ery helpfull)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I often use CloneZilla to backup and restore image of my Kubuntu / Windows dual boot system and it works really well ! Even when I restore to a different hard drive / SSD. (If backup failure with Windows 10, remember to disable fast startup).

2018-07-21 20:44
wxEWA for spectrum evaluation (Review by Setup-1)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
لالبللللللللبلبلايبيبلايسالبيل يبلبيلبيس ليبايبل يق ف غغفي غثس

2018-07-21 16:36
Apophysis 7X (Review by fmiyara)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
This is a great project. A pity that it is not maintained any longer.
Pros
It is very powerful. Anybody with no knowledge at all can profit from the randomly generated flames with little additional effort, and get in minutes very nice images. But with some knowledge there is no limit to the attainable beauty. It is very interesting that it can use multithreading to take advantage of multi-core processors.
Cons
The interface is somewhat unintuitive, there is some confusion between the names of collections of flames and flames themselves. The User Manual is no longer located at the dropbox adress that is looked-up by the software, and it is very hard to find on the Internet (most links contain infected files). Not sure if it is the same as the "Contents"

2018-07-20 04:51
PeaZip (Review by fatnigger654)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Pros
does it stuff
Cons
I cant

2018-07-19 17:45
Clonezilla (Review by HarriBelli)

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Clonezilla supported me several times in my computing life and I've saved a lot of time. If one has installed a new system, one knows, how much time it takes.
Pros
First of all, it's not so easy to use, but if you have backuped your system a few times, it is not as complecated it seems first.

2018-07-18 01:45
TDM-GCC MinGW Compiler (Review by めぐみ発動機 / isVowel)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Windows XP で動作する最後(?)の C/C++ コンパイラです。最近の MinGW は XP て動作しなくなりましたが、これなら私用できます。さらに BlitzMax と組み合わせることで BASIC 言語の方言でゲームプログラミングもイケます。 古いパソコンを有効活用したい人にもお勧めです。

2018-07-17 19:40
FusionViewer (Review by nvnvnvnvnnvn)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
cbvcbncvbnncvnvbnbvnvbnbvnvbnb

2018-07-17 18:29
Boookends (Review by ad516papa)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Z07Rさん、有難うございました。「Boookendsで配布されているのはWikipediaの運営ではなく第三者の善意で行われて」いたとのこと。 ボランティアの皆様のお陰で、今まで無償で利用できたのですね。初めて知りました。改めて、敬意を表し感謝したいと思います。 ところで「レビューを投稿した人が謝罪でもしない限り、配布の再開はない」とおっしゃっていますが、卑劣な言葉を吐くレビュアーから謝罪を得るのは困難ではないでしょうか。 それでは、埒が明きませんね。 最新WikipediaのEPWINGデータを入手したいのですが、何時になったら、どうすれば叶えられるでしょうか。

2018-07-17 16:37
SmillaEnlarger (Review by akmin)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no v