Review
Filter RSS

41531 reviews are posted
5 Stars
28499
4 Stars
5559
3 Stars
3368
2 Stars
1292
1 Star
2796

2018-09-19 12:44
NNDD - ニコ動専用ブラウザ (Review by niconicodouga)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
ついに再生もダウンロードもできなくなりました。 自分だけでしょうか? それとも完全終了でいいのでしょうか?

2018-09-19 12:20
MinGW - Minimalist GNU for Windows (Review by gigajoy)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Everything is ok, but the installer can be better.

2018-09-16 04:55
Manjaro Linux (32-Bit) (Review by Johansehn)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It's been a while since the latest images have been available but only as RC1. While testing the LiveUSB everything worked great. Excellent hardware detection, even for my troublesome ASUS Eee PC. I went ahead and installed the system only to find out why it is still a release candidate... After installation I was greeted with a very basic, non-customized XFCE desktop and a system which didn't detect my hardware as the LiveUSB did. Since it was too troublesome for me to check what the system needed to be as snappy and customized as the LiveUSB I wiped the drive again and installed a LXDE 64-bit version of Manjaro. I really wanted a 32-bit for this laptop but I guess times have moved beyond...
Pros
+ LiveUSB has excellent hardware detection and everything works out of the box. + Very fast and snappy on old systems.
Cons
- After installation pretty much every Manjaro customization is not present. - Hardware detection after installation is default and not as good as the LiveUSB.

2018-09-15 22:16
Manjarolinux Community (Review by elswerky)

Rating:
(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Deepin file manger mount drives needs authentication
Pros
latest two iso of manjaro deepin , there is a bug where opening deepin file manager after boot asks for password to have access to drives and mount them this bug wasn't present before ,, pls fix it

2018-09-15 04:38
Clonezilla (Review by karpoforo)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
very good, is the must full tools

2018-09-15 00:25
BeeBEEP (Secure Network Chat) (Review by Mari)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
The software works well and it's efficient.
Pros
Upgrades are frequents. I can save all the messages. I think is one of the most secure solution for Instant Messaging on local area network. It's totally free.
Cons
Graphic design it's too minimal.

2018-09-14 00:38
Boookends (Review by sunshine)

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
update jawiki update enwiki please please

2018-09-13 15:31
PeaZip (Review by kmsn3000)

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
A super program that works as claimed every time and it is free.

2018-09-13 07:50
MinGW - Minimalist GNU for Windows (Review by Samadi-matrik)

Rating:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Good programmation especialy with language C

2018-09-13 06:46
Decimal BASIC Open Source Project (Review by Jerónimo)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great implementation of Full Basic. BasicAcc is great. Thank you very much for this! It is so usefull!
Pros
Very powerfull and easy to use tool!
Cons
None.