Review
Filter RSS

44032 reviews are posted
5 Stars
30047
4 Stars
5903
3 Stars
3539
2 Stars
1411
1 Star
3111

2017-03-25 03:49
Matrix Effect (Review by treqtwe)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
fdshgsdfgersyreyertgaqeterwtwetqwet

2017-03-25 00:17
Dumpper v.60.3 (Review by شسيبلاتن)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
ئؤئلءؤرؤؤؤؤءءءءؤؤؤررلالااىىةوزظ

2017-03-24 23:16
Dumpper v.60.3 (Review by mehean)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

2017-03-24 20:59
CyberLink for C++ (Review by kevin nguyen )

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
cái này rất hay và bổ ích cho game

2017-03-23 21:28
Copy Handler (Review by Iron Man)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I am no more a fan of CopyHandler from the day I used GS richCopy 360. So I would strongly recommend everyone to use GS RichCopy 360 for robust and reliable results.
Pros
Really came up with a revolutionary copying speed in past days. Data copying was pretty smooth and reliable.
Cons
Didn't change with market competition. Lacks allot of interesting features which is provided by GS RichCopy 360 to make task pretty easy. Data crashes occur frequently. Performance is also downgraded as compared to GS RichCopy 360.

2017-03-23 11:14
CrystalDiskInfo (Review by manjyuu)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
グラフが謎の「カクカク方式」になっていて直感的ではありません。 数学的に分かりやすい折れ線グラフに戻してほしいです。 初期のころは折れ線グラフだったようですが、なぜ仕様変更したのでしょうか。

2017-03-23 10:22
Media Player Classic - Home Cinema (Review by 夜酒)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
MPC-HCが存在してくれて非常に助かりました。 現行のWindows 7以降のWindows Media Playerでは /close のオプションが無くなって居たため、 タスクスケジューラでアラーム等を定時再生したい場合に 2回目以降再生に問題が出る等、支障があった為です。
Pros
/play /close オプションの存在により、 Windows 7以降のタスクスケジューラでも 問題無くアラーム代わりに再生スケジュールの設定が可能。

2017-03-19 19:39
linuxBean (Review by makoto )

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
DELL Letiyude C840  ペンティアム4 M 1.8G  845MP メモリー1G HDD40Gで使用 元はXPマシンでHDDクラッシュの際乗り換えました 始めてのリナックスです。 十年前も今も 私のパソコン用途は 簡単な文字書とHP閲覧ですが なぜOSが進化するたびにマシンを買い換えなければならないのか? その答えがでbeanでした。 まだ初心者なので参考書など買って習得していきたいと思います。   
Pros
有志の方のHPを見ながらやったら 簡単に導入できた 無線LANも自動認識
Cons
まだよく分からない

2017-03-18 05:35
PeaZip (Review by Fluffy_Bunny)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Ive been using FOSS for years. I personally hate Closed software. Why should I pay for crap that breaks on every update? LibreOffice, OpenOffice, GIMP, InkScape amongst others make up the bulk of programs on my laptop and computer. PeaZip is no exception. I always save it a disc to be used as an installation instrument for future installs on other machines. I have saved my nerves several times over. It have never let me down. Thank you guys and gals!
Pros
Everything. Period
Cons
None that Ive encountered.

2017-03-18 04:46
CrystalDiskMark (Review by maxsialtele)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
minecraft mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm