Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2021-09-24 21:14
Review by xmanhattan

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
A great piece of backup/restore system software for techies. Bought 2 SSD drives and always keep a copy on the second which is less expensive than buying some brand name backup software.
Pros
Once the selections are made, away it goes to a perfect clone that I can switch out the drive and am up and running.
Cons
For those that do not understand the terminology, it may appear to be a foreign language and therefore hard to use.

2021-08-13 19:10
Review by Hamish MB

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Has been useful for years, and I am especially pleased that they still have i386 images.

2021-06-20 05:04
Review by kris_kinski

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
For me, it is the best program for cloning and making system and hard disk backups. So I had to give him a Polish translation :-)

2021-05-06 13:45
Review by psyc

Rating:
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
works like a charm, thank you..

2021-03-14 00:00
Review by Char

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Indispensable!! Indispensable!!
Pros
Lite, Simple, Works
Cons
None

2021-01-30 02:51
Review by atroesch

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Best Tool ever. Allways working great

2020-11-30 08:42
Review by s__dunk

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I meant my earlier review to be a five star one

2020-09-30 22:28
Review by Jeff

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
one of the best tools to clone disks

2020-09-06 03:15
Review by Francois

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Love Clonezilla. Use it for many years now and have not rebuild me PC ever again. Just restore my c drive if Windows 10 becomes unstable.
Pros
User friendly
Cons
Would love to be able to restore to a bigger new c drive that automatic use the bigger spase.

2020-07-13 07:10
Review by munnich

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
una buena herramienta para este tipo de procesos