Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-03-07 07:26
Review by nonae

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My preferred choice for my PCs operating system.
Pros
great experience.

2020-03-07 03:38
Review by ryuga45

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
KEEP IT UP. nice way to experience
Pros
everything

2020-03-07 03:38
Review by ryuga45

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
KEEP IT UP. nice way to experience
Pros
everything

2020-03-03 05:11
Review by sciencenerd

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
no matter how many times i tried debian/ubuntu based distros i always went back to arch. if manjaro didnt exist i my impression on arch would be much much diffrent
Pros
easy to install good for getting used to arch linux stable packages modular like arch easy install of drivers the architect installer is good when you learn it pacman is very powerful once you learn it (or just use add remove software/octopi)
Cons
it is too customized (personal opinion)

2020-02-29 18:19
Review by JaxTheWolf

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Amazing Linux distro. The XFCE edition is my favourite

2020-02-27 12:33
Review by roronoadiogo

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Melhor distro arch, muito top e o aur salva muito

2020-02-27 04:58
Review by nkolov

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Used it for years, keeps improving and always present on one of my machines.

2020-02-27 01:45
Review by Roman

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great, stability system. I use Manjaro on the old Desktop PC - besten work on the old iron!

2020-02-26 01:44
Review by pino

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Really a beautiful, efficient and hassle free distro. They give you the advantage of a rolling release distro and at the same time you have a new but well tested software. KDE is surely the perfect desktop environment giving you the chance to customize everything of your desktop with no efforts and with a low usage of RAM
Pros
Beautiful and customizable Low resource usage Fast Rolling release Solid Good documentation Arch based
Cons
In very rare cases you may not find a specific software, in that case you should compile it from source or do some workaround to use .deb package. If you are not very experienced it might be difficult.

2020-02-25 16:42
Review by opensw

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very nice distro, it is one of the best that I have ever tried